February Week 4 and Summary: Japanese Chainmail

I guess I just need to take a break from this particular hobby for a while.  I spent a lot of time looking stuff up and just not wanting to make anything I found.  I would rather not make something than to spend time on a piece that I won’t wear.  So as to not disappoint, here’s a picture of a cat asleep in a pot!

Sleepy kitty

Sleepy kitty

I like making things but I’m not one to have one of everything, maybe it’s time to start making things for others.  My aunt had me make some earrings for my cousin for Christmas, which was pretty fun.  So, who wants something made for them or someone else?

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Summary, Pictures, Weekly Update

Leave a Reply

