October Week 5 and Summary: Nature

Ah, here’s where I take the majority of my pictures!  I generally take more pictures of plants and animals, but here are a few cloud pictures too!  The cloud picture captured from an airplane was taken with the Olympus, the others were taken with the Sony.

Sunlight coming from behind clouds

I’m just a little black rain cloud…

I believe this might be a petunia.

Taken from an airplane on the way to Wisconsin

These were rather fun to take, especially the three cloud pictures.  This whole month was mostly about trying my hand at taking pictures of things that I don’t normally pay attention to.  There were several other things I took pictures of, but these were some of the more interesting ones.

November:  International Eats!

Leave a comment

Filed under Pictures, Weekly Update

Leave a Reply

