October Week 2: People

I rarely photograph people, they tend to move too much.  Plants are much easier to work around, though animals can move around some too.  On a trip Helen, I got the chance to take some pictures of people for once.  These were all taken with my Sony.  No real motivation or artistry, just playing around.

Winning smiles!

I wish I was as photogenic.

Car-colepsy

It would seem that she’s all tuckered out from the trip.

And an old picture from around the first year of owning my Sony.  I played a little in the Sony image software with it back then.

Yeah, it’s a foot

Leave a comment

Filed under Pictures, Weekly Update

Leave a Reply

