September Week 5 and Summary: Chainmail Earrings

Just a pair of earrings to match the necklace I made earlier in the month.  I doubled the length of the increasing sizes of rings to make the earring longer.

Box Chain Ripple Earrings

I had fun working with chainmail again.  The earrings and necklace have gotten me several compliments and can be dressed up and down easily.  I really should keep up with this hobby a little better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Summary, Pictures, Weekly Update

Leave a Reply

