August Week 3: Skirts at Work

This week’s goal was to wear nice skirts and blouses (or dress shirts) to work.  I don’t have the largest collection of skirts and several of them don’t fit right now, so I was a bit limited in my selection.  However, I did make it through the week!  My favorite outfit this week was an apple red button up shirt, a black, high-waisted pencil skirt, and some black, strappy heels.

The shirt I bought several years ago, but haven’t worn much, and the skirt was a hand-me-down from a friend.  It was rather run dressing up!

“No, smile!” “I physically can’t smile any bigger!”

1 Comment

Filed under Pictures, Weekly Update

One response to “August Week 3: Skirts at Work

  1. Love the exercise…I write a blog about fashion on a budget so I can relate. If you have dresses, put a sweater over the top and you have the appearance of a skirt.

Leave a Reply

