May Week 3: No Sugar

I forgot to keep up with my food diary most of the week.  Since this was just something for me to help keep myself accountable, I’m not too broken up about it.  This is one of the reasons I probably wouldn’t do calorie counting.  Even though I didn’t keep up with the food diary, I managed to avoid eating any refined sugar and sugar substitutes this week!  I haven’t even been craving sugary foods, which I thought would be an issue.

I have also signed up for a 8K in a week!  This race will be the furthest I will have run.  I am hoping to get a 4 or 5 mi run in this week before the race.

Again, since this is a boring post, here is a pretty picture.  I took this on Cumberland Island, GA while on a hiking trip.

1 Comment

Filed under Food, Pictures, Weekly Update

One response to “May Week 3: No Sugar

Leave a Reply

